Event Details

Heart to Heart Mentor Program

Heart to Heart A Mentoring Ministry for the Women of Highlands. The journey of one Sister in Christ building, encouraging and walking beside another in pursuit of a closer walk with Jesus, or perhaps learning about Him for the first time!

Contact
Robin Meeks
rmeeks@highlandschurch.org
(480) 348-9191

Location
Highlands

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
Register