Event Details

2018 Winter Women Bible Study

Study "Remembering the Forgotten God" by Francis Chan

Contact
Robin Meeks
rmeeks@highlandschurch.org
(480) 348-9191

Date / Time
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 12:00 AM
Register